Web Content Viewer

Actions

Partner with us Experience The Difference

As one of the top managers of Stable Value assets, experience the difference Prudential's Stable Value team can make.

Web Content Viewer

Actions

Individual retirement plan participants seeking information should contact their plan administrator

Web Content Viewer

Actions

Institutional Wrap

Web Content Viewer

Actions

John Barrasso

Head of Sales Stable Value Intermediary

Phone: 201-532-5260

John.Barrasso@Prudential.com

  • AR Insurance License #70019
  • CA Insurance License #0B93982

Mark Wojciak

Sales Support - Stable Value Intermediary

Phone: 973-548-4329

Mark.Wojciak@Prudential.com

  • AR Insurance License #18421587
  • CA Insurance License #0L90826

Laura Davies

Service Team Stable Value Intermediary

Phone: 732-692-9743

Laura.Davies@Prudential.com

  • AR Insurance License #17430533
  • CA Insurance License #0K09599

Web Content Viewer

Actions

DCIO Stable Value

Nick Rago

Sales Director - DCIO

Phone: 973-548-4327

Nicholas.Rago@Prudential.com

  • CA Insurance License #0L90826
  • AR Insurance License #18421587

Ken Zlotnick

Service Team - DCIO

Phone: 973-548-4304

Kenneth.Zlotnick@Prudential.com

  • CA Insurance License #0D67256
  • AR Insurance License #387819

Web Content Viewer

Actions

Jay Pacillo

Service Team

Phone: 973-548-4197

Jay.Pacillo@Prudential.com

  • CA Insurance License #0L37266
  • AR Insurance License #17931094

Joseph Gaetano

Service Team - DCIO

Phone: 973-548-4183

Joseph.Gaetano@Prudential.com

  • CA Insurance License #0M72146
  • AR Insurance License #16637480

Web Content Viewer

Actions

Senior Leadership

Lacey Lockward

Head of Stable Value

Lacey.Lockward@Prudential.com

Tim Grove

Vice President, Stable Value Product Management

Timothy.Grove@Prudential.com

Web Content Viewer

Actions

Scott Gaul

Senior Vice President and Head of Investment and Pension Solutions

Scott.Gaul@Prudential.com

Web Content Viewer

Actions

For compliance use only: 1043741-00001-00

Web Content Viewer

Actions